NYSHA - New York State Hamaspik Association
Main Office
Administration

295 Division Ave.
Brooklyn, New York 11211
p (718) 387-8400
f (718) 599-3261
e Hkohn@hamaspikkings.org
w www.hamaspikkings.org



Map It  Directions 
Borough Park Office
Administration

4102 14th Ave.
Brooklyn, New York 11219
p (718) 431-8400
f (718) 431-1675
e Hkohn@hamaspikkings.org
w www.hamaspikkings.org





Map It 
Office Staff

Executive Director
Joel Freund
p (718) 387-8400 Ext. 106
e freund@hamaspikkings.org

Executive Assistant
Yocheved Krangel
p (718) 408-5101
f (718) 408-6101
e YKrangel@hamaspikkings.org

Human Resources/Receptionist
Sarah Halpert
p (718) 408-5401
f (718) 408-6401
e SHalpert@hamaspikorange.org

Director of Development
Naftali Tessler
p (718) 408-5426
f (718) 408-7426
e NTessler@hamaspikkings.org

Director of Community Services
Shaya Ross
p (718) 408-5428
f (718) 408-7428
e SRoss@hamaspikkings.org

IT Manager
Moises Maleh
p (718) 408-5123
f (718) 408-6123
e mmaleh@HamaspikKings.org

Comptroller
Robert Neuwirth
p (718) 408-5117
f (718) 408-6117
e RNeuwirth@hamaspikkings.org

Bookkeeper
Nissan T. Rubin
p (718) 408-5116
f (718) 408-6116
e NTRubin@hamaspikkings.org

Bookkeeper
Israel Greenzweig
p (718) 408-5116
f (718) 408-6116
e igreenzweig@hamaspikkings.org

Director of Day Services
Yehudah Spangelet
p (718) 302-2222 Ext. 202
f (718) 302-3343
e YSpangelet@hamaspikkings.org

Director of Residential Services
Chezkel Fisher
p (718) 408-5127
f (718) 408-6127
e cfisher@hmaspikkings.org

Residential Nurse
Judy Schwartz, RN
p (718) 408-5140
f (718) 408-6140
e JSchwartz@hamaspikkings.org

Psychologist
Alan Blau, Ph.D.
p (845) 503-0244
f (845) 503-1244
e blaudr@hamaspik.org

Psychologist
Debra Mann, Psy.D.
p (718) 408-5144
f (718) 408-6144
e DMann@Hamaspikkings.org

Intake Coordinator/FSS Coordinator
Yehudis Heimfeld
p (718) 408-5404
f (718) 408-7404
e YHeimfeld@hamaspikkings.org

Office Maintenance Manager
Yehoshua Waldman
p (347) 907-0071
e swaldman@hamaspikkings.org

Project Coordinator
Brenda Katina
p (845) 774-0312
f (845) 774-0512
e katina@hamaspikorange.org

HCBS/HARP Waiver Services
Program Director/Consultant

David Schatzkamer, LMHC
p (718) 408-5443
f (718) 408-7443
e dschatzkamer@hamaspikkings.org


MSC
Medicaid Service Coordination


MSC Supervisors

Shalva Sashitzky, RN
p (718) 408-5107
f (718) 408-6107
e Sashitzky@hamaspikkings.org

Moshe Shechter
p (718) 408-5408
f (718) 408-6408
e Shechter@hamaspikkings.org

Service Coordinators

Zelma Feldman
p (718) 408-5413
f (718) 408-7413
e Feldman@hamaspikkings.org

Chave Silberman (NHTD)
p (718) 408-5146
f (718) 408-6146
e Silberman@hamaspikkings.org

Sara Lowinger (NHTD)
p (718) 408-5445
f (718) 408-7445
e Slowinger@hamaspikkings.org

Chava Laufer (NHTD)
p (718) 408-5424
f (718) 408-7424
e claufer@hamaspikkings.org

Chedva Freund
p (718) 408-5114
f (718) 408-6114
e CFreund@hamaspikkings.org

Julie Bergman
p (718) 408-5414
f (718) 408-7414
e Bergman@hamaspikkings.org

Moshe Goldberger
p (718) 408-5410
f (718) 408-7410
e MGoldberger@hamaspikkings.org

Chava Goldstein
p (718) 408-5415
f (718) 408-7418
e CGoldstein@hamaspikkings.org


Naftuli Weiser
p (718) 408-5112
f (718) 408-7112
e Nweiser@hamaspikkings.org


Com-Hab | Respite
Com-Hab | Respite

Com-Hab | Respite Coordinators

Raizy Pillar
p (718) 408-5419
f (718) 408-7419
e rpiller@hamaspikkings.org

Estee Weiss
p (718) 408-5420
f (718) 408-7420
e Weiss@hamaspikkings.org

Home Family Care


Family Care Home Liaison
Moises Maleh
p (718) 408-5123
f (718) 408-6123
e mmaleh@HamaspikKings.org


Day Habilitation
Hamaspik Day Habilitation

293-295 Division Ave.
Brooklyn, New York 11211

Day Hab Director
Yehudah Spangelet
p (718) 302-3333 Ext. 202
f (718) 302-3343
e YSpangelet@hamaspikkings.org

Day Hab Assistant Manager
Esther Taub
p (718) 302-3333 Ext. 201
e ETaub@hamaspikkings.org

Day Hab Assistant Manager
Henny Schwartz
p (718) 302-3333 Ext. 201
e hschwartz@hamaspikkings.org


Map It  Directions 
South 9 Inzerheim
South 9 Inzerheim IRA

69 South 9th Street
Brooklyn, New York 11249
p (718) 387-7088
f (718) 387-2838

Home Manager
Malky Cziment
e cziment@hamaspikkings.org

Assistant Group Home Manager
Toby Walter
e TWalter@hamaspikkings.org

Map It  Directions 
61st Street Briderheim
61st Street Briderheim IRA

1225 61st Street
Brooklyn, New York 11219
p (718) 435-6515
f (718) 435-6514

Home Manager
Joseph Moskowitz
e JMoskovitz@hamaspikkings.org

Assistant Home Manager
Ratzy Horowitz
e Rhorowitz@hamaspikkings.org



Map It  Directions 
38th Street Shvesterheim
38th Street Shvesterheim IRA

38th Street Shvesterheim IRA
1115 38th Street
Brooklyn, New York 11218
p (718) 943-9233
f (718) 943-9236

Home Manager
Yisroel Ervin Indig
e YIndig@hamaspikkings.org

Assistant Home Manager
Yona Kasnett
e YKasnett@hamaspikkings.org


Public Affairs

Director of Public Affairs and Government Relations
Aron Wieder
p (845) 503-0210
f (845) 503-1210
e awieder@hamaspik.org

Yiddish Writer
Zishe Muller
p (845) 503-0211
f (845) 503-1211
e zmuller@hamaspik.org

English Writer
Mendy Hecht
p
(845) 503-0213
f (845) 503-1213
e mhecht@hamaspikrockland.org

Gazette and PR Secretary
Dini Glancz
p
(845) 503-0208
f (845) 503-1208
e dglancz@hamaspik.org