Directory

Loading
loading...

Borough Park Office
Administration
4102 14th Ave.
Brooklyn, New York 11219
p (718) 431-8400
f (718) 431-1675
e info@hamaspikkings.org
w www.hamaspikkings.org

Williamsburg Office
295 Division Ave.
Brooklyn, New York 11211
p (718) 387-8400
f (718) 599-3261
e info@hamaspikkings.org
w www.hamaspikkings.org

Office Staff
Executive Director
Hershy Wertheimer
p (718) 387-8400 Ext. 106
e hwertheimer@hamaspikkings.org

Executive Assistant
Ruchy Engelman 
p (718) 387-8400 Ext. 101
e administration@hamaspikkings.org

Human Resources/Receptionist
Miri Fixler
p (718) 387-8400 Ext. 114
e HR@hamaspikorange.org

Director of Development
Naftali Tessler
p (718) 387-8400 Ext. 126
e NTessler@hamaspikkings.org

Director of Community Services
Shaya Ross
p (718) 387-8400 Ext. 128
e SRoss@hamaspikkings.org

IT Manager
Moises Maleh
p (718) 387-8400 Ext. 123
f (718) 408-6123
e mmaleh@HamaspikKings.org

Bookkeeper
Israel Greenzweig
p (718) 387-8400 Ext. 116
e igreenzweig@hamaspikkings.org

Director of Day Services
Yehudah Spangelet
p (718) 387-8400 Ext. 5202
e YSpangelet@hamaspikkings.org

Director of Residential Services
Chezkel Fisher
p (718) 387-8400 Ext. 127
e cfisher@hmaspikkings.org

Residential Nurse
Judy Schwartz, RN
p (718) 387-8400 Ext. 140
e JSchwartz@hamaspikkings.org

Home Family Care

Family Care Home Liaison
Surry Morgenstern 
p (718) 387-8400 Ext. 122
f (718) 408-6123
e sMorgenstern@HamaspikKings.org

Day Habilitation
Hamaspik Day Habilitation
293-295 Division Ave.
Brooklyn, New York 11211

Day Hab Director
Yehudah Spangelet
p (718) 387-8400 Ext. 5202
e YSpangelet@hamaspikkings.org

Day Hab Assistant Manager
Esther Taub
p (718) 387-8400 Ext. 5201
e ETaub@hamaspikkings.org

Day Hab Assistant Manager
Henny Schwartz
p (718) 302-3333 Ext. 201
e hschwartz@hamaspikkings.org

South 9 Inzerheim
South 9 Inzerheim IRA
69 South 9th Street
Brooklyn, New York 11249
p (718) 387-7088
f (718) 387-2838

Home Manager
Malky Cziment
e cziment@hamaspikkings.org

Assistant Group Home Manager
Toby Walter
e TWalter@hamaspikkings.org

61st Street Briderheim
61st Street Briderheim IRA
1225 61st Street
Brooklyn, New York 11219
p (718) 435-6515
f (718) 435-6514

Home Manager
Joseph Moskowitz
e JMoskovitz@hamaspikkings.org

Assistant Home Manager
Ratzy Horowitz
e Rhorowitz@hamaspikkings.org

38th Street Shvesterheim
38th Street Shvesterheim IRA
38th Street Shvesterheim IRA
1115 38th Street
Brooklyn, New York 11218
p (718) 943-9233
f (718) 943-9236

Home Manager
Yisroel Ervin Indig
e YIndig@hamaspikkings.org

Assistant Home Manager
Yona Kasnett
e YKasnett@hamaspikkings.org

Public Affairs
Director of Public Affairs and Government Relations
Aron Wieder
p (845) 503-0210
f (845) 503-1210
e aron@nyshainc.org

Yiddish Writer
Aron Yosef Spielman
p (845) 503-0211
f (845) 503-1211
e aronspielman@nyshainc.org

English Writer
Mendy Hecht
p (845) 503-0213
f (845) 503-1213
e mhecht@nyshainc.org

 

Layout mode
Predefined Skins
Custom Colors
Choose your skin color
Patterns Background
Images Background